Well, I never knew

Keep Calm Propaganda

This isn’t exactly advertising news, but this saying has become increasingly popular over the past two or three years. It has been my favorite slogan since I discovered it 5 years ago. I have heard this story before, and even though it isn’t at all what it started out as, it does mean a lot to a lot of different people. If you’ve seen the slogan and famous crown on promotional posters, coffee mugs or art work, you might be curious as to how it started. Check it out!

DESIGNING MY OWN REALITY

I never knew that there was actually a meaning behind this. I always thought it was just some brilliant graphic design someone came up with. Well in fact it was, but there is much more to it. 

I advise you to watch this and find out where the “Keep calm & carry on” really came from.

View original post

Well, I never knew

Leave a Reply

