Should I Make More Coffee?

I don’t know about you guys but I have been drinking one to two cups of coffee daily since I started my real-world full time job! It is a little worrisome to me since the only times I used to drink it before was around exam weeks. Even when it was cold outside I would usually turn to hot chocolate. But hey, if it wakes you up…

Kate, Cracking Up

I’ve mentioned previously that my love affair with caffeine may have reached an unhealthy level.  I’m pretty okay with this, though, and rarely question my infatuation with this most miraculous of beverages.

I like having a plan.  Do you?  I like knowing that if Thing A happens, Things B, C, and D are probably going to follow.  I like lists.  And things that meet at right angles.  Oooh and graphs and calendars and sticky notes.  I’m an incredibly disorganized human being, but I very much love the semblance of order.  My caffeine intake is pretty erratic, so I decided to compile my behavior in this category of my life (yes, it is its own category) in an easy-to-follow flowchart.  You know, just in case I someday forget how to make important decisions like this one.

So…you can pretty much distill this whole procedure down to a still simpler…

View original post 4 more words

Should I Make More Coffee?

Leave a Reply

