You Can Run But You Will Never Escape it!

Image

Unlike most people, I don’t find much advertising that annoying. I can watch commercials, I don’t mind website banners, I actually really love print. But this is just beyond anything like that. This new family board game, which came out last year, revolves around certain brand name logos. People thought they could get away from advertising by having DVR, by creating pop up blockers, but now one of the ultimate versions of advertising has moved into our entertainment block. Not only that, but the families that do purchase this will end up creating brand loyalty in their children and maybe even themselves through recognition without even realizing it. Depending on how popular or successful this is, we will probably start to see advertising emerging from different mediums. And what’s wrong with that? Nothing! Cause that means that me and people like me will always have a job! Go advertising!

You Can Run But You Will Never Escape it!

Leave a comment